Dedicated to Doughnuts  - Tuesday 4th June

Dedicated to Doughnuts - Tuesday 4th June

60.00
Dedicated to Doughnuts - Tuesday 2nd July

Dedicated to Doughnuts - Tuesday 2nd July

60.00
Courses Gift Card

Courses Gift Card

from 10.00
Pizza Masterclass - Friday 12th July
sold out

Pizza Masterclass - Friday 12th July

45.00
Pizza Masterclass - Friday 14th June
sold out

Pizza Masterclass - Friday 14th June

45.00
INTRO TO SOURDOUGH BREAD MAKING - Thursday 1st August 2019

INTRO TO SOURDOUGH BREAD MAKING - Thursday 1st August 2019

140.00
INTRO TO SOURDOUGH BREAD MAKING - 5th December 2019

INTRO TO SOURDOUGH BREAD MAKING - 5th December 2019

140.00
INTRO TO SOURDOUGH BREAD MAKING - Thursday 16th January 2020

INTRO TO SOURDOUGH BREAD MAKING - Thursday 16th January 2020

140.00
Dedicated to Doughnuts - Tuesday 10th December 2019

Dedicated to Doughnuts - Tuesday 10th December 2019

60.00
INTRODUCTION TO SOURDOUGH BREAD MAKING - Thursday June 6th
sold out

INTRODUCTION TO SOURDOUGH BREAD MAKING - Thursday June 6th

140.00
INTRO TO SOURDOUGH BREAD MAKING - Thursday 8th August 2019

INTRO TO SOURDOUGH BREAD MAKING - Thursday 8th August 2019

140.00
INTRODUCTION TO SOURDOUGH BREAD MAKING - Thursday July 4th
sold out

INTRODUCTION TO SOURDOUGH BREAD MAKING - Thursday July 4th

140.00
Pizza Masterclass - Friday June 28th
sold out

Pizza Masterclass - Friday June 28th

45.00
Pizza Masterclass - Friday 9th August 2019
sold out

Pizza Masterclass - Friday 9th August 2019

45.00
Dedicated to Doughnuts - Sunday 14th July 2019
sold out

Dedicated to Doughnuts - Sunday 14th July 2019

60.00
Pizza Masterclass - Friday 26th July

Pizza Masterclass - Friday 26th July

45.00
Pizza Masterclass - Friday 6th December 2019

Pizza Masterclass - Friday 6th December 2019

45.00
Dedicated to Doughnuts - Tuesday 7th January 2020

Dedicated to Doughnuts - Tuesday 7th January 2020

60.00
Pizza Masterclass - Friday 10th january 2020

Pizza Masterclass - Friday 10th january 2020

45.00