Wholesale

For all wholesale enquiries and orders, please contact

wholesale@twomagpiesbakery.co.uk

Celebration & Bespoke Cake Orders

For all cake enquiries and orders, please contact

celebrations@twomagpiesbakery.co.uk

Bake School

For all bake school enquiries, please contact

bakeschool@twomagpiesbakery.co.uk


Rebecca Bishop
Founder & Co-Owner

Steve Magnall
Co-Owner

steve@twomagpiesbakery.co.uk

Kev King
General Manager

kev@twomagpiesbakery.co.uk

Yasmin Wyatt
Front of House General Manager

yasmin@twomagpiesbakery.co.uk

Nancy Campbell
Head of Pastry

nancy@twomagpiesbakery.co.uk

Lucy Rutzen
Planning & Administration Manager

lucy@twomagpiesbakery.co.uk